At IT&O we are pleased to develop and implement business solutions for you. We value motivating cooperation, because we know that it is the people who make solutions work. Team spirit, high standards for ourselves and pleasure in our work guarantee top performance. Whenever you need our services - we will be available for you. In order to get to know our team, please click on the pictures.
Klaus Schwarz MBA MSc., Managing Director

Ardent perfectionist by conviction, who finds the right form and structure for the best ideas. For him, IT and people are no contradiction, but go together. The specialist, who keeps a cool and creative head in hot times and guarantees immaculate quality.

klaus.schwarz@itando.net
XING: Klaus_Schwarz9

Markus Unterberger, BA, Software Development

The technology freak with an incredibly curious mind. There is no system technology problem he doesn't know, or couldn't solve within a short time. In our software development he is responsible for database related components. For tackling unresolved problems late at night, he uses the Internet access from his home.

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 22
Mobile: +43 / 660 / 55 70777
markus.unterberger@itando.net

Ing. Mag. Sylvia Sabin, BSc., Projectmanager

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 17
Mobile: +43 / 660 / 55 70557
sylvia.sabin@itando.net

Günter Fiala, Projectmanager/Database-Specialist

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 23
Mobile: +43 / 660 / 55 70707
guenter.fiala@itando.net

Nicole Wesner

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 27
nicole.wesner@itando.net

Clemens Burger, Softwaredevelopment

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 21
clemens.burger@itando.net

Dr. Martina Hartner, BA, Business Pychologist

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 91
martina.hartner@itando.net

Karin Unterberger, Data Management

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 40
karin.unterberger@itando.net

Dr. Mag. Veronika Braumann, Data Management

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 42
veronika.braumann@itando.net

Mag.art. Wolfgang Gager, Creative Consultant

wolfgang.gager@itando.net

Julia Tomowiak, Finance & Controlling

Tel.: +43(0) 720 557000-15
julia.tomowiak@itando.net

Mag. Dorota Rogozinska, Data Management

Tel: +43 (0)720 55 7000 - 13
dorota.rogozinska@itando.net